Contact / Inquire

NOTE: Please contact IFC’s Head Office if you do not see a local distributor in your area

CANADA MASTER DISTRIBUTORS
Name Province Phone Website
BDI Canada Nova Scotia 902 468-3320 www.bdi-canada.com
Conval Quebec Quebec 514-332-2301 www.convalquebec.com
DNOW Canada L.P. Nova Scotia 902-468-9405 www.distributionnow.com
Great Lakes Industrial Controls Ontario South West 519-336-9512 www.greatlakesindustrialcontrols.com
JLM Supply Ltd. Calgary Alberta, Saskatchewan, NW British Columbia 403-256-9715 www.jlmsupply.com
JLM Supply Ltd. Edmonton, Alberta 587-754-2612 www.jlmsupply.com
Meridian Specialties British Columbia 604-278-4640 www.meridianvalves.ca
Steam Specialty Sales Alberta 780-450-3030 www.steamspecialty.com
Steam Specialty Sales British Columbia 604-764-6461 www.steamspecialty.com
Teckno Valve Quebec 450-649-7333 www.tecknovalve.com
Thornes / NL Eldridge Source Atlantic Canadian East Coast 506-632-1000 www.sourceatlantic.ca
Trans-West Supply CO Ontario - Thunder Bay 807-623-0909 http://www.transwest-tb.com/
UNITED STATES MASTER DISTRIBUTORS
Name Province Phone Website
AWC, Incorporated LA 225-752-1100 www.awc-inc.com/website
Bill Poole Products LA 337-367-3465 www.billpoole.com
E.L. Power MN 952-898-2515 www.elpower.net
Energy Pipe & Supply Company East LA and West Mississippi 504-734-0388 www.energypipe.com
Energy Valve & Supply Company (ENVASCO) TX 713-675-7525 www.envasco.com
ENPRO Incorporated IL, TN 630-629-3504 www.enproinc.com
Frank P. Langley W. NY, N. PA 716-691-7575 www.fplco.com
FS Welsford Company East PA and NJ 610-524-9600 www.fswelsford.com
Hydronic & Steam Equipment IN, IO, W. KY 317-577-8326 www.hydstm.com
Industrial Measurement & Supply Co. MT 406-248-1378 www.imci-oil.com
Industrial Measurement & Supply Co. WY (307) 237-0919 http://imci-oil.com/
Jatasco, Inc. OK 918-627-4381 www.jatasco.com
John N. Fehlinger Co. Inc. NYC 212-233-5656 www.jnfsteam.com
John Q. Bullard GA 404-633-2507 www.jqbullard.com
Lundquist Sales UT 801-487-5709 www.lundquistsales.com
Mechanical & Industrial Sales TN, MS, AR 703-286-4502 www.mechanicalandindustrialsales.com
Merion Pump & Equipment PA 610-825-5040 www.merionpump.com
North East Technical Sales Inc. PA (Oil & Gas) 215-513-1000 www.netechsales.com
Olympius Associates CA 562-921-4490 www.olympiusassoc.com
Peerless Mill Supply Co. Upstate NY 716-852-4784 www.peerless-inc.com
Protech Sales CO, WY, UT 303-471-0040 www.protechsalesinc.com
Tim Morales & Assoc. AL, MS, Panhandle FL 251-602-8333 www.timmorales.com
Wolseley Industrial Group Louisville, KY 785-354-4305 www.wolseleyindustrialgroup.com
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVES
Name Province Phone Website
McInnis Sales CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT 508-791-5113 http://mcinnissales.com/contact.html
INTERNATIONAL MASTER DISTRIBUTORS
Name Province Phone Website
Horizon Industrial PTY LTD. Australia, New Zealand & Papua New Guinea + 61 3 9090 7447 www.horizonindustrial.com.au
MRC Transmark New Zealand + 64 6 769 5416 www.mrctransmark.com
Oxy Supply Company Columbia, Venezuela and Peru 305-888-901 www.oxysupply.com
Tecnica Hansa Chile 562-204-5348 www.tecnicahansa.cl
Request a Quote
Customer Information
Product
Position
Upload PDF
Message / Comments
Security Question: 4 + 6 =